Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 May 2013
Two year old granddaughter really enjoyed playing with friends train set so I bought her this set for her second birthday. She and her 4 year old sister love making different shapes with the track. It is very durable and easy to fit together. Lots of extra parts suppled with this set. Love the box to keep it in. The company kept us informed of delivery deatils. All in all very happy with product and friends have already bought extra parts as presents.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
Unfortunately this set was faulty, one piece of track was broken and the battery operated train didn't work. I purchased this many months before my grandsons birthday so it was no longer under guarantee- lesson learnt, always check items even if you're buying in advance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
Lovely little train set for his last birthday present, gets lots of use, just need to get him more off ebay!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2017
My two year old grandson loves this toy, he plays with it ever day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great product. Gift for great nephew - he loves it! Great delivery time. Good packaging. Quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
grandson plays with very little else, and even at the tender age of 2 years and 8 months he has mastered it completely. It was the highlight of his Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2015
We bought this for our grandchildrens great-grandparents to give as a birthday present to complement the rail and road travel set, well made, robust, good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent materials, workmanship, packaging, design. Also packed in a strong plastic crate. Very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2016
Like that box has some extra space for addition track pieces (which are necessary to build more interesting track)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)