Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
164
3.8 out of 5 stars
Little Fockers - Double Play (Blu-ray + DVD) [2010] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£3.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 October 2017
Was okay, i preferred the second movie to this one. I just didn't find it funny so doubtful I'll be watching it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2017
Funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
again, brilliant film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
A terrible film , not funny . Poor plot line. Surprised stars wanted to have their name associated with this film . Only gave it one star because couldn't not give any!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Delighted with DVD, postage and packaging. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great film in the trilogy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
All items arrived on time . Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
It's a funny film and good family entertainment but I did not enjoy it as much as the other two film's .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 7 February 2011
This is the third entry in the series - a series that started very strong but has lost some of its charm as it has gone on. It is still very, very funny with some truly cringe-worthy moments and laugh-out-loud one liners.

I'm not quite sure what the reference in the title to the kids is because they're not really the main focus of the story, but the plot is pretty good anyway. Ben Stiller and Robert De Niro are as good as ever and Jessica Alba is a good addition to the cast. Recommended if you like the others in the series otherwise I'd perhaps watch one of the earlier ones instead.
11 Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Little Fockers (known as Meet the Parents: Little Fockers in the United Kingdom and Southeast Asia) is a 2010 American comedy film and sequel to Meet the Parents (2000) and Meet the Fockers (2004). It stars Robert De Niro, Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, Blythe Danner, Teri Polo, Dustin Hoffman and Barbra Streisand. The first film in the series not to be directed by Jay Roach, it is instead directed by Paul Weitz with Roach as one of the producers. It is also the first film not to be distributed by DreamWorks Pictures in non-US countries, with Paramount Pictures taking over. Likewise, Stephen Trask, a relative newcomer, takes over composing duties from veteran Randy Newman. In addition to the original cast, Little Fockers features Jessica Alba, Laura Dern and Harvey Keitel. It received generally negative reviews but was a box office success, grossing over $310 million worldwide.

Contents [hide]
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)