Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
130
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2015
Not very funny. Can't believe Sylvester Stallone, Jon favreua and Cher all agreed to play in this. Storyline is too ridiculous. *spoiler* basically a bunch of animals help get a bloke back with a woman. Just too stupid but easy to watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
100% happy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
thought it was silly even for children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
me and my 8 yr old son watched thisthis,and we both thought it was going to be very funny.some funny bits but quite a boring film
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
My 6 year son and I loved this film. We had seen it at the cinema previously but couldn't wait to watch it again and laugh out loud!!!! Although the story is moderately romantic and probably some bits went over his head, i thought it was a great film for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
If you are looking for a film that will make you cry with laughter then Kevin James delivers it in bucket loads - and there aren't many films you can say the same about....fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I seen this on TV and thought it was a brilliant family film it is for everyone so enjoyable. No swearing, no sex, no violence. Very rare this days. A good story line. I would highly recommend to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Cinema critics......they watch a lot of movies.....but like sport fans, you can watch too much..I like Kevin James....I like animals...I want to laugh, I don't want heavy hate and kill fest with how many f-words we can squeeze into every sentence....I want to escape into a world that nice people ????? still live in...I understand the mission of doom the makers of tv and film wish to ram down our throats.....but do you know what??????...some of us are not listening or watching.....shove it with the rest of the daily mess you are making of the world.......you morons.....so to conclude......I love this film...please make some more nice funny films.....zookeeper......enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Kevin James is really good as the kindhearted zookeeper,and all the animals are really funny and they seem to genuinely like him! Rosario Dawson is also very good, in fact the film leaves you with a feel good feeling all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse