Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 May 2014
It fits my mp3 that looks like an ipod nano which is good . good for the money but it covers one of the buttons awkwardly but I tur it round so it protects the screen in my pocket so I am impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
I bought two of these cases and neither of them fit the Nano 4G. They are too small and do not cover the whole device. As other customers said, the case needs to be constantly pulled down to cover the bottom of the iPod and because of this, the bottom edges are not protected in case the iPod falls.
Also the quality is very bad. You can still see bits of the rubber on the seams where it was in the press. Would not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2012
The cover is good for protecting the nano against dust and damage as I have managed to drop mine several times - choice of colour is good and they are easy to take off if you have to :o))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
doesnt fit an ipod, at least mine, it didnt fit and never got used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
My mistake, I ordered the wrong product, hadn't got a clue about which ipod nano mine was.Digibuys isued a refund and were really helpful finding out the correct model for me. Product was good too, exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2013
Doesn't fit perfectly, you have to pull the rubber downwards every day to cover the Ipod completely. The stress on the rubber transforms the circular menu window into a oval.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
this was really good but its a bit tricky to get it on!!! went great with my blue ipod !!!!!! cute
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
I chose this rating because the case was not a perfect fit for my iPod and sometimes parts of it just slides off.
The case itself such as colour and material is very nice and easy to hold/grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
good fit and looks good definitely recommend as additional protection for an iPod. cheap as well. Ah likes a rubber cover on ma most prized possessions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Not very good quality, but i guess the price was very very low, hence the quality is very poor. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)