Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
554
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2016
I purchased two of these bins, one for waste and one for recycling. The build quality is great, they seem strong and durable. Also they are easily cleaned if you happen to spill anything on them. The touch lids are really effective, giving a large space for you put items into the bin without the lid getting in the way. The bins themselves are large enough, and enable the bags to not get over filled. The one drawback with bins like these is that the bags can sometimes be quite hard to pull out. Though a bag has never ripped when pulling it out of the bin. I would highly recommend this model of bin as it is great in size, easily cleaned and compact enough to hold a lot of rubbish or recycling without overfilling.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Just what I was looking for. Easy to clean, lightweight . Very easy to remove the bag inside. Don't have to worry the bag will be to heavy to remove!!. Great
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
I really sad about this, I got one and the lid wouldn't stay shut and got it replaced that's great.
But then now i just can't stand it. It shouldn't be that difficult to take the bin bag out and because of the shape of the bin it is to much effort.
But it does look good.
I am having to buy new bin as it is driving me crazy!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Still going strong. Great bin. Funny reviewing a bin, but it's great. Hides the bag. Soft touch open.
It's a very spacious bin and you can get a lot in. For example black bag can fit in it so you not need to put a seperate bin for black bag.
The bin lid is a Matt finish and not gloss which I would prefer as easier to clean. I clean the top of this but doesn't always look as clean as it should.
Other than this bin is great for its purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Catch broke quickly, lid was temperamental to begin with and now won't close. Design means bags are very hard to lift out due to the vacuum created and the way the rim is designed. Has an inner rim to hold the bag which is great until you need to take the bag out and the rim gets in the way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Love the look of this touch bin. Doesn't leave finger marks on the lid when pushed to open. The only draw back is that you lose half the black bag in space. The unit is very streamline so the whole bag does not get used. It is also very difficult to get the black bag out. It is vacuumed into the bin so when you remove it, you stand for a long time pulling the bag out. Don't pull too fast!! it may rip! I do however like this bin a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
The material of this bin makes it impossible to keep looking clean! It's sort of slightly bumpy and always seems to look a little dusty...

However, it is a very good bin and I'm more than happy with the purchase at this price. It certainly makes my kitchen look a lot smarter (even if slightly dusty!). I would definitely buy again but perhaps not in black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
It didn't last long. Gone to the bin men already. Bin bags are difficult to remove due to its shape. Square bins work better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
This looks nice but the springs broke easily on the lid. Intend to contact manufacturer...but been busy. I'm sure they will help.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
Item just arrived! As soon as I opened the box, the lid flung up and it doesn't close. It doesn't look faulty (no broken bits) but it just doesn't close! Not happy... :( would be giving 5 stars if the lid worked... I wanted a bin with a closed lid, not an open bin.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)