Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 November 2016
Great value for money. Good fit but a bit shorter than other Woodworm shirts I've bought in the past. Small problem was sorted quickly by supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Nice shirts, very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Went one size below normal with large for a 48” chest and ok. Do lots of short trips away, they never seem to crease
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
The shirts fit well and at the price I paid I'm very pleased with the purchase. They are a little thinner than some others I have but at this price they don't have last too long! They also wash well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Good quality polo's so can only recommend them especially for the price and quick delivery. What else can you say about a polo shirt it's not as if they are life changing?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Bought these for my husband who has had woodworm golf shirts before. They are a bit shorter in length than his others but other than that a good fit and he seems happy with them. They wash well too and were great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
As described would do business again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
excellent value and top quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Very smart, very cool. I have worn each and everyone of them several times in the couple of weeks that I have had them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)