Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 September 2017
i enjoyed this item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Brilliant one from Hal Ashby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2009
Let's spend the night together is an excellent dvd of the Stones live in the USA in 1981. I saw the same tour at Wembley stadium and this serves as a great souvenir of both the tour, and of where the stones were 'at' in 81-82. It is well filmed with multiple cameras and although not peak period stones, it is a good document of the times.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
If you buy this you are a sad collector, like me.

But if you are a collector you have to have it.

It is exactly what it says on the box, but don't rely on the scarf to keep you warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
Another splendid performance from mid period Rolling Stones. This has long been available as a bootleg cd, but hasn't been available on dvd before to my knowledge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I bought this title some time ago on VHS video when it was first released but of course am now no longer able to play it. I bought the DVD so I could watch it again and wasn't disappointed. It's an accurate record of their 1981 US tour, more so than the " Still Life " CD which was heavily edited. A track listing on the case would have been helpful but as this is an import edition, that can be allowed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
My husband Wore it out on video he was so pleased to get it on DVD and hasn't stopped watching it well worth the money and a must for Rolling Stone fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Great addition to my Rolling Stones collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Nothing to say, just Exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Very quick delivery excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)