Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
44
Despicable Me
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 September 2012
I must say most of the tracks I liked we're on this album BUT a few good songs were not included. Always a little annoying when that happens. I cannot understand why they can't include all the tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
I really only bought it for a couple of memorable tracks and I got these - wanted them for kids party! Worked well!
I also liked the "Unicorns I love them" track at the end - my husband is still singing this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2015
Excellent buy, will buy from this seller again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
Love this CD. MY four year old loves it also. Will dance to the whole thing. Great up beat tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
We didn't get a chance to see this in the cinema so I bought this when it was released. Great film and excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2011
We have this in our car and it makes it into the rotation about every sixth cd. It has fantastic songs that will make you listen for them in the movie the next time you watch it....but even if you haven't seen Despicable Me, it's bouncy, warm music that you will listen to again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2013
Having watched the DVD loads of times and having the songs stuck in our heads like 'ear worms' this took things to the next level and we now have them in the car and everywhere! Even has the tracks used in the mini bonus movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2012
This soundtrack album manages to transport you back to the film.Every track is not only musical excellence, it revives memories of the movie, which doubles the pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Trolls
£5.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)