Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2011
Good quality and cheap however if you have a Honda Civic you will have problems inserting it as it is a bit big however it works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
In car charger for my I-phone, works well and charges my phone, what else can I say, does what it is supposed to do, charge my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Arrived promptly, is very useful and lights up to show its working. This could be a little brighter perhaps but otherwise excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Works really well over short distance but at full stretch it can pull out of phone. Otherwise really good at charging phone in car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
It works!! It's much more robust that the two previous failed cheap rubbish that I've bought in the past. Worth the extra cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Good value product and being all moulded together stops kinks and breakages which you often get on the more expensive versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
very good quality brought a cheaper type but it failed after 3 months early days yet but the Griffin seems far more robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Early days but seems like a good quality product. (Better quality than a previous cheaper purchase that just didn't last).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Works fine gives my iphone a power boost when I'm out mobile and allows me to get through my day first rate moblie charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The charger works great! Would recommend, good buy. Considering the price of the OEM leads this is even more of a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)