Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
9
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2016
Could not fault delivery and product but I am very disappointed as it clearly says 100 watt usage with these lampshades and this was the main reason for ordering. However, it clearly states on them max 60 watt only!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
It looks nice and it is sturdy, for its price I got more than I expected. Also the frame inside can be twisted whether you want to use the shade for a floor lamp or a bulb hanging from the ceiling.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I ordered a pair of these for my Florence table lamps because they looked perfect and would do the job perfectly but alas when they finally arrived the condition of the shades left a lot to be desired the canvas fabric had runs and pull marks.
The only reason I am not sending them back is because I paid so little for them, but maybe that is why they where so cheap.
The thing is if these had been in a shop no one would have bought these so why should people who buy stuff on the internet have to put up with this type of shoddy service.
Ahh well chalk it up to experience BUYER BEWARE.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
This product is a bit wobbly when put onto the lamp base itself but a nice colour and size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Good value, nothing fancy, but looks good in the bedroom, reflects the light well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Goods as described & delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
good for price,but one was creased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
IT IS 60WATT not 100watt suitable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Really pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here