Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 September 2014
It's Great To Be An Engine is a collection of 7 episodes from series 8 (2004). None of the episodes are CGI, instead it's all classic Thomas which is really nice. This DVD has full subtitles, plus a small If You Were An Engine Game as a little extra too.

Too Hot for Thomas, Series 8 – Episode 25, 24th October 2004
Emily's Adventure, Series 8 – Episode 20, 3rd October 2004
You Can Do It, Toby!, Series 8 – Episode 22, 10th October
Gordon Takes Charge, Series 8 – Episode 12, 5th September 2004
Edward the Great, Series 8 – Episode 14, 12th September 2004
James Goes Too Far, Series 8 – Episode 23, 17th October 2004
Percy and the Magic Carpet, Series 8 – Episode 26, 24th October 2004
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
My 3yr old and 18 mth old grandsons had to watch it straight away. Delighted, Mum Dad and myself got caught up with the excitement so it became a family DVD, wonderful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Lovely little episodes. My granddaughter loves it. Very entertaining. Suitable for most ages, but especially if you like Thomas Tank !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Bought it for the little one who has continuously watched it since; a definite buy for Thomas fans as recommended by our two year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
OUR YOUNG GRANDSON IS TRAIN MAD AND NOT YET 2 AND HE LOVES THOMAS, I THINK ITS NEARLY WARN OUT ALREADY. BRILLIANT VALUE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Went to play it for my grandson and none if the carators or trains moved. They where talking and making noise but just stood still. My grandson was not happy at all !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Thomas The Tank Engine.. my grandson loves to watch this it keeps him amused for ages, and as an adult you never tire of watching them.. keep on bringing them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
In our grand-daughter's eyes any story with Thomas in it can't be wrong. Very enjoyable for small children and keeps them amused when they need chill-out time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
very happy with delivery time, the dvd itself was great as son is big fan he was happy to get another on tho watch. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Quick delivery and dvd works perfect! Great dvd for little thomas fans...my little boy loves it. Perfect for christmas gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse