Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
38

on 17 September 2017
lovely although a bit pricey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
The straps are very good quality and there is a nice variation of colours. They are very strong as well. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Really good for the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Great colours,just what I wanred
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought pre-loved Wiis for Christmas and if you have one, especially with children, you'll know the straps get very grubby, very quickly and don't wash back to white. These are a brilliant like for like replacement at a good price. Also good to know which remote is yours, prevents any arguments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Absolutely fantastic, I was a little sceptical at first as the quality, seemed too good to be true. But when mine arrived, they were exactly as they looked. I love mine. I'm a bit of a sucker for dropping stuff, so these are right up my alley, and even better because I have small wrists, the straps are adjustable! So I'm not longer on the hunt for afforable straps that won't slip off my wrists, because I've found them! I'm ordering a second set for a friend! :D Super awesome shipping speed too! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2011
bought these to enable the kids to identify their remotes during games. they often put the remotes down to go for a snack/drink/toilet and then argue over whose remote is whose when returning to the game (leaving me with a sore head...lol). with these colourful straps, all arguments have disappeared and they know straight away which remote belongs to them.

i used 4 on the 4 wii remotes and put the remaining 2 on the kids DS consoles.

the colours are really lovely and the straps are of very good quality. would highly recommend!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2011
great product and the length of the attaching strap means the controller can fit snug in a docking station without the strap getting in the way
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)