Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 October 2010
I returned it because when I started using it that I found it covers the edge of the screen, which means I can not move my finger properly to type or edit my stuff.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
Me and my daughter thought this was great the fact that it was pink too was even better fits great no issues at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
Had a problem getting one of these and for the money it's well worth the money good quality would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2016
Arrived on time as was exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2011
had to send it back as ordered the wrong one, but was lovely and had no problem with the return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
A very good price and I especially like the way you can adjust the angle for viewing. For a leather case, I think it is really good value. You do notice the extra bulk but I don't mind that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Not very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2016
good case - no problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
A relatively in-expensive product which looks and feel like a top brand! So impressed with this protective case which has a stand allowing you to choose the best angle. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Second purchase of this kind of folder. Great value for money, finding it more difficult to have a choice of colour for iPad 1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)