Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2017
like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2011
I love this track, powerfully beautiful. The orchestration leads you on a journey of imaginary pleasure.
I've given it four stars instead of five, purely because its only available on download, and when played on my excellent system, the reduced quality of downloads are highlighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Theme music from the video game Game of War. Fire Age TV Commercial 2015 entitled 'Time'. The TV advert is recognisable for the voiceover by Morgan Freeman. Sadly this instrumental track is less than 2 minutes playing time because it's a great composition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Had never heard of Two Steps from Hell until efforts to trace some music heard the Olympics. What fabulous moving and stirring music. Still love this track but will definitely be buying some of their albums, brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Reminds me of appearing in a Son et Lumière in France, soaked to the skin, tired and injured. But this was the track for the finale. A cliché but an effective one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Great piece of Music I first heard it four years ago at Watford Fc used as the build up to the match music & I have loved it ever since. 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
This song was played on a montage on TV at some point. My shazam picked it out for me. It is short but enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
This was for my son, he wanted some inspirational music, he chose it and now listens to is whilst studying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
This is a truly wonderful, moving, piece of music - memorable & haunting, but quite exciting, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Used this music as an inclusion for a dressage to music programme - stiring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£6.49
£7.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)