Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 August 2016
My 5 year old son absolutely loved this set and spent hours with it in the pool on our recent holiday! We also got lots of comments on how cute it was!

It is better quality than I expected, really watertight and my son seemed to find it very comfortable to wear. The only reason it lost a star is because the googles require UV protection, or state clearly on the packaging that sunscreen needs to be more frequently applied when being used for long periods of time in the sun (due to magnification of UV by the goggles!)...something we found out the hard way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2015
Looks cute but without a shaped nose piece it just does not sit properly between mouth and nose. Is also very wide so impossible to seal against the face. Ended up being used for fancy dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
Lovely product and my grandson loves it - only issue is the bit that goes into the mouth is too big for a 31/2 year old even though product spec says 3 year up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
The mask plastic was broken and was of poor quality, but for under a fiver it was fun enough for my son to use in our garden pool and the bath
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
The mask is too large for a young child of 5 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
I thought this was great however it was intended for my toddler but it didn't fit his face properly and water leaked in so he rarely used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
The mask is a little big for my son but he is at the bottom of the age range. The strap does seem a tad flimsy but it is standing up to wear and my little boy is eager to take it on holiday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is a great fun bath toy in our household. My 3 and 4 year old do put them on quite often and then squirt each other with a water pistol. If they put their faces under the water, water does tend to seep in so perhaps not ideal for 'professional snorking'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
my 4 year old loves playing with this in the bath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
Great fun and brilliant for improving a straight posture whilst swimming - if they are anything other than straight in the water, the snorkel cam dip under the surface. Within a couple of tries the happy birthday boy was whizzing around like a fish and his big brother wants one too now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)