Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
We have used similar one at our nursery for years and the kids love it. Chose this particular model as it exactly fits on an outdoors metal table. Would recommend you seal joins with clear mastic otherwise water does seep out no matter how well you press joins together
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
It is a miracle this arrived intact as there was no packaging either over or in the box, which spilled its contents on the doorstep as it was delivered. There were only the most minimal instructions as to how to assemble the unit, and for a long time I feared that the pump, possibly the most important element, was not working; by trial and error I discovered that the water has to be really deep for it to function. I had to get my son-in-law, who is a hydrologist, to work out which lock gates to open and close [pathetic but true]. It is marketed as educational - see how water moves, and climbs - but there is no explanatory leaflet to build on these themes. It is not cheap, and would benefit from better packaging and better information, both for the construction and the educational play value. However, when all is said and done, my grandchildren [aged 3 and 5] love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This is a well designed toy which will give the children fun and entertainment. Well made, although putting the peel off rubber seals on the joint pieces was tricky. Not a lot of plastic for the money though - best bought second hand?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
great play for children in the warm months. Kids just love mucking about with water and I love play equipment that children can play with and use their imagination and interact with each other instead of just pushing buttons indoors. Easy to assemble and light enough to move about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
The set is fine but it didnt come in a specific presentation box - rather an over sized standard large card board box. Not very interesting for an excited four year old. So now have to find somwthing to put it in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
My grandsons really enjoy playing with this in the garden. Don't play with it indoors as water can spill from it when under 5's get too exuberant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Arrived really quickly, very impressed. Brought for my grandson's birthday, to add to a set he has already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
3 year old boy has had hours of fun playing with this. Great product and will look to add further sets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
A lovely play set - my grandson loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)