Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Ordered for Xmas for two sons, who have not put it down!

It's really sturdy, well made and worth the money. The arrows stick via the suction cups to whatever surface they're aimed at.

I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
This is a powerful bow, but the arrows are well padded so don't hurt too much if they accidentally hit you.

My 10 year old daughter loves this. We bought a cheaper traditional wooden one for her last year and it was complete rubbish.

This bow is the ultimate bow and arrow toy, can't recommend it high enough.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This was a gift for a 9yr old boy.

Its really good quality and quite large. You get a sucker arrow and spongey arrows.

The 'arrows' hook into some heavy duty rubber bands, you pull back and launch. He found the 'hooking into the band' a bit fiddly initially.

At full power its actually a bit too strong as an indoors toy and much to strong to fire at a person. At two metres its like being thumped.

It's gone down very well though and looks like its going to last a long time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Robust, easy to use and works really well, my son loves it just hoping that he doesn't hit anyone with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This is a great bow & arrow set. My 10yr old son loves it. Very sturdy and well made. Arrows can go far. Would say its more for older boys 9+ as its harder to pull back than other bows. My son has played for hours with it and is still going strong. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Get in the big outdoors and set up some targets. We all enjoyed this toy although it was only meant for my 8yr old son!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
My son loves this and was very happy to receive it for his birthday. Arrived packaged well and he is becoming quite adept at using it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My son wanted a second one so he could play with his fiends.
He already had the orange version so to ave a green one ok is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
A great bow and arrow set which doesnt break at the first play. Arrows travel MILES so be aware!!! Highly reccommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I have bought disappointing bow and arrow sets in the past, but this one surpasses all expectations. My 11 year old son loves it, because it works so well and firest he arrows so far. My 19 year old also loves playing with his little brother - next year I'll get him one so that they can have competitions. It's a brilliant choice of gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)