Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 October 2015
My dog loves these things. They keep her busy for a few mins while we creep out of the house to do the shopping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Billy doesn't like the thicker sticks as they take too long to chew away. These are good for small dogs with less powerful jaws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2016
good value and dogs like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
My dog doesn't think much of these unfortunately, they are far too thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
I hadn't realised quite how small 3-6mm was and so was rather disappointed with these. We have to give our dog 3 at a time otherwise they're gone in less than a minute. My own fault I know but I shan't be buying them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bit thinner than thought, but good service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
just the job we wanted larger amounts only can buy 10 in our home town
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2015
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
My new puppy loves these, in fact if she could she would have at least 5 a day. Very good value for money and delivery was very quick, I will be ordering some more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Value for money! Could not get on high street for this cost.
My dogs love these chews and good for their teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)