Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.85+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2011
Absolutely Brilliant! My boys love their hammock. It's very robust and I swear it's a TARDIS - all three of them pile in there to sleep and boggle (along with just about anything not nailed down, from plastic balls to ENTIRE newspapers!)

I have two to alternate weekly between for washing and they come out of the machine on a 30' cycle like new. Despite one of my rats being a chewer, they're still going strong four months down the line. Genuine value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Have bought two of these for degus so I can alternate them when washing. Was a little worried at first as they nibbled a big hole very quickly but they have both lasted a couple of months so far and novelty of chewing these seems to have worn off. The metal hooks worried me so I attached them to cage with cord.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Bought this for my three pet rats. They love it. They are now permanently curled up together in it. My only issue is the attachments to hang it with are a bit awkward.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
To be fair I bought this item for my Grand-daughter who has two baby ferrets. I believe they really love their hammock.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
My rats love it, it's their second favourite hammock and it cleans easily in the washing machine - just don't expect it to be as fluffy after first use and wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
We put this in my son's Degu cage yesterday and when he came home from school today one of his Degu's had his foot tangled in the fluffy bed part which had to be cut away from his foot. He had tried to make a nest and obviously the material is not suitable. His foot is now very swollen as it cut off the circulation. My son is extremely upset and blames himself for putting it in the cage.

Do not buy this product!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
We have two pet rats that absolutely love this: they sleep and relax in it all the time. It gets quite messy, but thankfully it's very easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought this as a replacement for my current one which I bought from Pets At Home. although it was the same brand, it turned out to be slightly different, and the clips that are supplied with the hammock are too small to go through the holes in the corners. I had to rescue the rusty ones from my old hammock and use those. Would have been nice if they'd checked this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
just received it ,easy to put in cage ,well made ,should make my rats a cosy bed ,thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
it was hare on time thanks and its easy to clean too thank you and i hope to get more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)