Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
78
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
it is as black as the ace of spades and you dont need 2 coats. it dries very fast and has a really shiny finish!! happy days!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
We've all done it and bought seriously cheap stuff, well this is the king of nasty! Thin liquid, tacky for a long time, doesn't dry properly, needs at least 4 coats. Save your money for another rainy day, or if you're like me with itchy fingers to buy any old thing just for the hell of it, waste it elsewhere :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Ordered this and got it within a few days, so cheap and such good quality. The colour is very vibrant and as long as you apply 2 coats it really does last a good few days. Was wanting a good black nail polish that didn't cost that much and this is the one! Definitely will be ordering again when I run out :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
this has got to be the best nail polish I have ever used, will definitely buy another when current bottle runs out
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I like this polish and use it mainly for nail art. It's not expensive but performs very well. Have bought more colouts from this range too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I bought this for a friend's birthday and he loves the black nail varnish. So I would recommend this to anyone. Early arrival even before the expected date.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Amazing service, the product came on time and is of great quality. I will definitely buy from here again. Definitely Definitely recommending to friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
La femme black nail polish is good quality cheap price.It does not stand for long but it looks perfect on the nail.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Worth the price you pay
It's a nice nail polish
I got it the next day from ordering
I would recommend this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This has got to be one of my favourite nail varnishes. I've had it on for 4 days now and its not faded or chipped, very glossy and for the price, its excellent. This is the second nail polish from this brand and i will be definately buying more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)