Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
Shoe Horn Ergonomic Design Solid Wood 70cm
Price:£26.43+ £15.28 shipping


on 23 May 2014
I appreciate this shoe horn is a little more expensive than some that are available but its worth the extra. Following a back operation I have limited mobility and a long shoe horn makes life so much easier, over the past two years I have bought two metal shoe horns (both bent) one wooden shoe horn (snapped) and now this one. It is very strong, smooth and well made, as I said at the start my initial purchases were false economy as this seems like it could well last a lone time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Even though expensive, it is well worth it. Real quality. I believe well designed by someone, who know the problems of disability
requirements, especially for those over 6' who also have to use special shoes.
Absolutely superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
Hubby loves this as he doesn't have to reach down too far. It's a lovely piece of wood and looks very strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2016
Beautiful mine is hanging on wardrobe door to nice to be hidden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
This is beautifully made and worth the money. I am sure it will not easily break. Not always suitable though for a person who has had a stroke. My husband found it too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Perfect if you have a sore back also sturdy enough to help keep you balanced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
Lovely quality. Very tactile. SO easy to use. It looks beautiful. Hopefully it will last for many years and be passed on to our children!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
was very happy with this shoe horn. You don't need to bend. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Love this! Longer than most, smooth strong wood, and looks a lot nicer hanging from a peg by the door than a plastic one would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
Beautiful wood. Bought for father who is having difficulty bending over to put shoes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)