Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
32
4.1 out of 5 stars
Aztec Tiffany Pendant
Style Name: Pendant 2|Change
Price:£145.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 February 2015
Its a pretty looking lamp, glows nicely when lit. On close inspection quality is not great and a normal sized light bulb wont fit either, you need to order a mini b22 bulb. With a 60w (max rated for this lamp) bulb in place it gets very hot, boiling to the touch so would recommend 40watt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Nice lamp but a bit expensive,shade isn't very heavy & looks dull when not switched on but looks good when on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2011
It's very tiny, and needs to have a very special and small lamp, beware. The glass shade is the great thing about it, only when it's lit though. I do recommend it, but have found others in high street cheaper.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
This is a lovely lamp - the design, colour, everything I wanted, however the size depicted in the Amazon link, was rather deceptive & not as tall as I would have liked, but overall I am happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
I used this tiffany pendant for my kitchen, it hangs over the kitchen's island. This was the best buy I made for the house! It really brings a special touch to the wooden kitchen of my house. It's so much nicer up close and so worth the money spend on it.
Delivery was made in time and the packing was very appropriate it was delivered intact.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This lamp is just so wonderful in design. It mixes well with other Tiffany lamps and the colour, very warm red, is ideal for cosiness.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
pictures of this shade don't do it justice. It's beautiful, everyone that comes to the house admires it. It's big, heavy and well made.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The lampshade is beautiful, so much so that I am going to order additional ones for other rooms when I can afford it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Product was purchased as a present,recipient well pleased.I was equally pleased that in spite of the fact that I ordered it rather late,it still arrived in time for Xmas.Exceptionally well done Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
Great lamp - bought 2 for bedside tables and really pleased with them. Great quality & substantial weight. Lovely item - would highly recommend.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)