Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 December 2014
sounds great got it for my wife brings bake memory lane great came quick to cant fault it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2015
He's marvellous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
I love the little song this toy plays. My baby adores the Bagpuss Charlie Mouse and I know will love this gift too.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
Such a lovely toy that evokes fond memories of my pown childhood in the 1970s. excellent service and quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2012
A fun little toy..probably durable but don't yet know. bought for an adult, to make her laugh. A small joke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2011
Lots of fun for aged Bagpuss viewers who can remember the "Mice and the mouse organ". Personally not as good musically as the 'Charlie Mouse' but still entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
This was as described and beautiful. Speedy service and well packaged. I would recommend. Made a lovely gift for a bag puss fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
Gabrielle toy
The thing that creates the song inside the toy did not work ! Noy a lot more to say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
This toy has been put to good use, and is very durable. However it was a present for my boyfriend which he found very funny. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)