Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
39
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2009
This is a really good greatest hits and has all the good, songs that you would expect.
This is a handy CD if like me you got inot limp bizkit and then didnt want to buy all the albums.
Definately a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Excellent collection of tunes to keep you going through those dark days. Love em or loathe them limp bizkit have some kick ass tunes and stick to what they do and give the finger to the critics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
made fantastic christmas present for my son, arrived in good time and perfect condition, My son has played this numerous times since christmas loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Brings back old memories :) fantastic quality for being 2nd hand and super quick postsge thsnks very much indeed thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Not the biggest fan so just wanted the best of LB and this is just the job. Not a bad song on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Well the biggest downfall about this collection is that some of the tracks on this collection aren't original versions. That majorly sucks. Which means that I have yo buy all their originals and still suffer the downfall of buying this semi-collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Good stuff. Does exactly what it says on the bizkit tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Bought as a gift...the receiver loved it. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Great cd at a great price and perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Cracking album with all the favourites on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)