Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2016
Comfortable enough but I returned as I felt the cups were just too neat. I had visions of my boobs falling out the top if I bent over!
The cups were just cut too low. If it had fuller cups I would probably have kept the bra and ordered a few more...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
This bra fit as expected but is ever so slightly old fashioned - even for my elderly mum! It depends what you are looking for but like I said it did fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Pleased with product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
I am big breasted but hangs down with no support whatsoever. I wouldn't buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Lots of hooks to do up at the front, but otherwise, very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
got theses for my mum and she was very pleased with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Easy to do up and comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Not under wired. Did not state this on product details. But was able to return easily and got refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
The product was to small and it was 40d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
This bra was bought for an elderly relative and is a great success..fits well and is easy for her to put on and take off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)