Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
452
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 February 2016
Was hosting an event where I needed a large range of colours and plenty of them for people to mess around with and create large scale paintings! I knew it was going to be messy and fun and these were the ones for me, especially at the price I got them. Just as expected they came nice and quickly, packaged well and gave me a good range for people to mess about with - can recommend for anyone who needs plenty of paint with a good range of colours.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Love them! Good quality and a good selection of colours. My daughter has loved making picture with them, and there will be many many hours of entertainment from them. Perfect for keeping little ones busy on rainy days - but also fun in the garden in the sun for feet prints etc.!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great item and great price.... The colours are bright & vibrant too. Would definitely buy again.
Seller does state this in their add but be aware that the paint can stain clothes so an apron is a must when using. - as I sadly found out :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Finding children's paint that washed out of clothes well (or other surfaces) was a high priority when selecting this product and it does not disappoint. There is a lovely array of colours and is great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
good, but it does not wash out of clothes, make sure the children wear something thats ok to get stained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
A good quality mix of paint that should last me a while. Well worth the money and I would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Arrived well packaged....all intact as expected. Great bright colours and seem to be easy to wash up afterwards. No idea if would it will wash out as didn't need to (as yet) will update if I find out! My 3.5 year old was thrilled with all the colours so win win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Got these for an 11 year old girl for christmas and they're still going strong :)
All the primary colours, white too so you can make other colours. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
These are thick vibrantly coloured paints for a fantastic price. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Yeah lots of fun for me and the Grandson lovely paint, thank you exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)