Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
148
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2016
This is a good charger and it fits the Gameboy Advance SP. Though I would suggest that you do not leave the plug or Gameboy alone for too long because it gets rather hot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
As with many of the other reviews on this, it's poor quality, seems to only charge when in a specific position and can hear crackling when the wire moves even slightly. Avoid this product, it's simply unsafe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Not as good as a real Nintendo charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great item, top price. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Just the job, perfect replacement for lost DS charger. Photo shows red light on charger and orange DS charging light
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
This can't get any better! Does exactly what it's supposed to do; charge your DS/GBA SP respectively. I lost my original GBA SP charger and although it's located somewhere within my household, I can't seem to find it anywhere. Came to Amazon, found this, ordered this on the 16th and it arrived with no problems on the 18th (with standard 3-5 days delivery)! Great purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Looks good. There's a light flashing in the plug to show it is charging. I bought this to replace a mislaid DS charger. Works fine...now able to use DS!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Does what it says on the tin, reliable and importantly cheap! Theres not much to say about it simply being a generic charger but i am very happy with it and would suggest it to anyone who wanted to blow the just of their old game boy and take a trip down memory lane :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Arrived very quickly, and works absolutely fine. Not much to say as it is just a charger, but it charges my GBA SP fine and works fine, so absolutely fine as a replacement or spare charger, would recommend to anybody.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This is a good product It works
Good chargeing time it gives
I'm happy with it

I'll be buying agin from hear it was ages sins I got a new game boy charger the last time I got one was back in 2006
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)