Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2015
First class as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
thanks for a quick delivery,able to use straight away,keeping the brother printer going.which i use a lot,thanks again.and again.and again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
My original printer cable developed a fault and this one is great especially as it is longer than the original one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Far superior to a previous cable I had purchased from a local computer shop. Have had no problems and can thoroughly recommend this which arrived very quickly after I had put in my order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Swift delivery, links my pc to my printer, cant fault it, good price, neatly packaged with no horrible plastic vacuum packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Bought one of these for one of my printers and as it was perfect for the use, I purchased another for my other printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Is exactly as described and does the job perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Very quick delivery. Saved the printer...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Just as it is meant to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
just what I wanted great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)