Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 November 2014
It takes less and a minute to get to grips with the rules and it's the sort of game that you can play a few rounds when you need to fill a bit of time. Nice one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Great game, easy and fun to play! Buy spare marbles though they will go missing!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
A nice and simple game to play for both children and adults as it is quite fast to complete you don't spend more time setting it up or explaining the rules than playing it. A big bonus when you have children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
:0)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2015
happy with item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Bought it to keep at my house to keep my 7 yr old grandson off the I pad. Can't say he prefers it to the I pad but he certainly loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
Bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
I bought this as a gift for my nephews but now think that I will be buying for my daughters and to use with my class!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
Bought for my 11 year old daughter. Very simple to follow, we enjoy playing it. Becomes more tactical as you play it more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Good Fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)