Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 22 December 2015
Attention: this cheap toy is guaranteed to please kids and Star Wars fans, but it will almost certainly annoy most people around them! It's straight forward to use: you just have to click any of the four buttons on the device which will play some of the most famous Star Wars voices and sound effects from the likes of Yoda, R2-D2, Darth Vader and even a lightsaber.

The missing star is for all the people who will curse the happy owner and over-enthusiastic user of this keychain. ;-)

I invite you to watch my full 5-minute video review here on Amazon or in crisp 4K on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ti1IbPgeLQ.
review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
i'm very pleased it has an on/off switch so doesnt go off all the time.
i got woken up this morning with darth vader breathing in my ear - my son has had great fun with this!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this as a gift for a secret Santa at work. It went down a storm and was one of the highlights of the evening - yes it kept being played at inappropriate moments! Had us all in stitches.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
A genuine must-have for any Star Wars fan with a total of 5 famous sounds emitted from what seems to be a surprisingly powerful speaker for its size. The keyring is, however, likely to be too bulky for use on house or car keys for everyday use.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Is exactly what it says it is - just 4 expressions/sayings. It's quite loud. Am glad I am giving it away and it's not staying in my house.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Initially thought this was too expensive as it only has four sounds but needed to add something to get free delivery. Grandson loved it. Easy to forget how much kids enjoy things that we think are rubbish! So in fact, a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I like this product and it would be good if it weren't so loud. I got it for my 4 year old and thought he would love it, I've had to put it away, because, although he likes it, I think it's way too loud for adult ears, let alone little ears!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
You have to have the patience of a saint, telling ya..plus some serious ear plugs to boot.this a fantastic toy for your little star wars fan. My 4 yr old was pressing it all day and role playing...be warned it's a very loud toy. Sturdy and arrived quickly...you could always send one to a friend with kids that you don't like..buy it, they'll love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
It is, what it is. A fine stocking filler for a fan of the Star Wars films. Sound plays fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great fun and good durability. My son adores star wars so this was just the perfect stocking filler for Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)