Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
386
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 24 Pack|Change
Price:£2.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
These arrived quickly. They are a bit big on (what I thought were) big hands, but they do the job of keeping my hands safe from the nicotine when mixing e-liquid. They are thin but not too thin, very much like the gloves you used to get with hair dye. There are 150 in the pack I got, not 100 as in the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
I suffer from contact dermatitis on both hands and latex or rubber gloves irritate it even more. My GP recommended that I wear plastic gloves when doing housework. These gloves are ideal. Quickly disposable and a large enough fit as to not feel cramped. My dermatitis is improving since using these and I will definitely order more from this seller. They were delivered promptly and well packaged and at a competitive price.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
very handy! I use them for all sorts. I wear the when cleaning the cat litter tray (yuk) i'v used them to go through the hoover back when i'v accidentally hooverd up jewellery and as spare hair dying gloves. an odd one will break here and there but they're dirty cheap and you get 100 of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Very thin gloves used for light, short tasks.
Surprisingly strong for how thin these are but they can split easy if rough handling something.
100 gloves in a packet.
Cheap, so you don't /can't expect too much from them.
I think they're good & a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Unbelievable price for the amount you get. I actually got a pack of 150. Not the best quality but at that price just throw it away and get another one out when you start to feel it not working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
I wear these when polishing my furniture, as I hate the sticky residue that otherwise gets left on my skin. Delivery was quick and they are exactly as described - clear disposable gloves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Will help me with dyeing my hair, great price and fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Got these a year ago and I liked them then. Recently purchased again but noticed the quality has gone down. That is, the thickness of the gloves is atleast half the previous ones. Will not go for these ones again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Pretty rubbish but also very cheap. Will spend a bit more for latex in future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Great for numerous applications. I mostly use them when I have to do something on my motorbike. They are sufficiently stretchy that they don't split at the drop of a hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)