Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2015
This is a lovely colour, came out exactly like I wanted - a dark auberginey purple. I use it on the ends of my hair over another live colour, on hair that has been dyed/bleached for some time so don't know exactly how it would work on undyed hair - but I'd definitely recommend trying it.
If picture is attached, damson wine is the colour on the ENDS of hair - the roots are ultra violet (same range)
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
The wine color looks really nice. I would definitely recommend for anyone who wants a color that's a bit more different than the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
The only thing I don't get about the colour purple, it looks very nice and bright on the images, but when you colour your hair it becomes a very dark purple, unless your very blond, and let's be honest, there are not that many blonds out there that will suddenly go with a bright purple colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
faded badly after 3 washes. its not very purple even in the light. made my hair feel like straw. wont be using again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I always buy schwarzkopf hair dye. this colour was brilliant though! made my hair glossy.. only downfall was that it continues to run coulour even after a few washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Getting married and husband to be said 'don't change a thing' - including hair colour. Couldn't get this from any local store - relieved to find it online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
My hair now this colour.Bit of shock at first but now love it.Easy and quick to use.Grey Goth no more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Used this colour for many years, shame i think it is getting discontinued
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Great product top seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
happy with my purchase, delivery was faster than expected too. would have given 5 stars but the packaging seemed a bit too small for this product and when it was delivered everything had came out the box and was squashed, luckily nothing leaked. apart from that then i would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)