Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 May 2017
Great product- As described. Completely satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I gave it 3 stars as a few episodes were very good, a couple very average and a couple poor.

Having said that still a worthy purchase for the collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Gotta love Larry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
great price and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Larry David is as rude, obnoxious, and self-centred as ever. I thought the last episode was a little weak, but on the whole, the season totally delivers. Superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Fantastic nutcase , brilliant show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
lost its way after season 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
Firstly , Curb is one of my all time favourite comedies, early season episodes were consistently genius. my favourite episode is probably "the car pool lane" from season 4 but from the early 4 or 5 seasons there were so many great episodes this season has about 3 out of the 10.

Sadly since cheryl has left the hilarious cringeworthy comedy situations Larry frequently got into, which made the show, are lacking greatly and a lot of the situations in this season feel very contrived. Because of this, this season just isnt as good. And if that wasnt a disappointment enough Ricky Gervais shows up in one episode playing himself, which makes you want to switch over instantly. How Larry could be desperate enough to let him waste screen time I'll never know, this particular episode was the low point of the season and should've been cut out. Gervais should get back to his (inferior) office or other lame shows where he belongs.

The best couple of episodes were where Larry upsets Michael J Fox , and Larry buys a gift for his girlfriends son - these were the only ones where it came close to the Curb of old, Sadly though I think we've seen the best of Curb long ago and this great tv series may have jumped the Shark.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)