Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2010
These bulbs were a bargain price and whats more, were delivered within two days at the height of the Christmas rush. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Fast delivery and great items. A real bargain too. Its soppy I know but I love that little village with the coloured lights and was distraught when it didn't come to life this December. These bulbs have given me years of twinkling Christmases to come!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I bought this to repair a Christmas decoration that the motor burned out and the bulb had blown it worked out cheaper to fit this and do away with the original bulb and motor the bulb plugged straight into the fitting and works a treat plus the added benefit of a remote arrived well before the delivery date even though it came from China would buy again.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2011
went every where to get this bulb for my daughters christmas santa display finally found it on good old amazon Delivery first class would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
Bought these to replace bulbs in Christmas decorations. Worked well and very reasonably priced compared to some. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Couldn't believe how quickly the bulbs arrived bearing in mind Christmas! Really good service - well done! Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I would not recommend this bulb as the life is so short .
And the light output not the 10 w as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Arrived in a reasonable time given they were ordered during Christmas holidays and were just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Excellent product ,great value for price arrived very quickly especially as at was Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This works great and I'm very happy with this and glad i bought it.. .. ... .. .. .. ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here