Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Who Am I
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


Inspired song with an eternal message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is the truth of the Christian faith, that there is nothing we can do to earn our salvation, it has all been done by Jesus, not by me, and this song says that beautifully. This is the first song I have downloaded by Casting Crowns and will be looking for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
This is a fantastic track and I would definitely encourage anyone to listen to it. I'm sure the album is equally great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This is an amazing track - Who Am I - it just gets you in all the right places and makes you feel very close to God x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Excellent song. Well crafted and sung with character and conviction. Good production. Great singer and band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
What can I say, I really like this song. Love the message behind it as well as the tune and the lyrics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I'm disappointed - the track is of poor quality !!!
Waste of money.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I'm disappointed - the track is of poor quality !!!
Waste of money.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
okey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Thrive
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)