Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 June 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandson.Arrived in good time.
He couldn't wait to watch it as Thomas and friends are his favorite toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
Bought for my 2 year old son and we have watched it almost every day, he loves it and likes seeing new engines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
This will keep any Thomas fan happy for hours and hours. Thank you for the very quick service. Back soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2013
My three year old Grandson was delighted with this DVD and it has quickly become a favourite. He is old enough now to really engage with a story and this one is totally appropriate for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
My son is obsessed with Thomas perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2015
My grandson is obsessed with the dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
My son loved spills and thrills he has had hours of fun watching this so would Deffo recomend this dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
My three and a half year old son adores this story - highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
Not watched this one yet as bought as a present but confident it will be great like all the other Thomas films. I love them and I'm a grown up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse