Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13


on 7 October 2016
Loved this tie, and what was unexpected was i don't think i read the description as it came with a handkerchief and a set of cuff links! A nice surprise. Nicely packaged too, in you wanted to give this as a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2016
My favourite tie!.. well, at least since my last paisley tie purchase! Very good, material. Is quite a heavy material so fairly thick when tying. Looks great with a suit!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
I have bought 7 ties from this company so far for my husband who loved all of them. They are very good quality and the colours are absolutely beautiful. The best is that some of them are coming with either cufflinks or hankerchief+cuffliks. The delivery is very quick so I throughly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2014
Very nice tie. My manager has already reposed this one and have others from the same supplier. Great ties for the price, will highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2016
Really nice material and better than expected :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Looks like a very expensive & flash tie. Better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
Superb quality!! Pocket Square is a bit small though - still, I am looking forward to wearing it with the Tie and Cufflinks. I am also seriously thinking about buying another Tie from the same brand. Cheers!. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Excellent quality and packaging for the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2012
I am using this as a gift so was very pleased at the presentation of the the tie, cuff links and handkerchief. Everything was as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
Bought this for my son for Christmas I thought it would be very "classy" when he went to one of his work meetings but he said it was too "sophisticated" for work-much nicer when he went to a"posh do".
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)