Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
187
4.4 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: Meaty Steaklets|Size: 48 Pouches|Change
Price:£33.08+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
My cat is very fussy and I often throw food away or disguise it but this is different....she really enjoys it and clears the dish thank goodness...a relief to me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
fab catfood my cats and kittens wont eat anything else now have to order different kinds of felix sensations so they get a good variety excellent scummy yummy catfood even my 2 kittens wont eat kitten food anymore they all love this and I have 8 of them I have to order lots and lots every week they find it very tasty and delicious and polished dishes so go buy some now your cat will just love it I am sure also kittens from about 10 weeks onwards they wont eat whiskas anymore it has to be felix sensations all the time lol 5 star catfood very very tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
My cat cleans her plate every time she gets Felix Sensations whereas other flavours can be consumed during the day when hunger forces her to finish the food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
The steaklets were very good value and our (fussy) cat seemed to like all the varieties in the multi-pack. I will feed them to him again on a regular basis.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
My cats love felix and this large pack (4x12 pouches) keeps them happy all month!! Brilliant to have it delivered and cheaper than buying them seperately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
these are great and easily store ,freshness and selection of tastes catered for fussy cats.saves trekking to shops and carrying for the older folk like me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
i found it very easy to use as all the flavours could be seen. the cats were fed quickly and I could rotate the different flavours for them very easily
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Cats seem to like it and have it on subscribe and save as its usually cheaper than the local supermarkets/shops. They seem to poop more now though ha!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Nice size pieces.
8 Cats agree with me.
Good price and fast delivery.
Nice choice of flavours, picky felines not complained thus far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
well its a weird smell not a thing I will reorder but the cats don,t like it so its off the menu now.but delivery & service is great !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)