Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
148
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
I bought these as a present for a friend in Australia, he had seen them whilst on holls in England and had regretted not buying them. They arrived promptly the next day, posted on to Aussie land, great success, says he and his grand children adore them. All good !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Pleased with my purchase, they are exactly what I ordered and I like them.
Just let down a bit by the rather flimsy handle that has fallen off one, but still they are god value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Egg cup with a difference, haven't had problem with lettering coming off as some reviewers have said. Great service and good product if you want something different to put your boiled egg in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
The writing came off after one wash!! The boiled egg (unless very large) gets lost in the egg bucket!!!
Total waste of money and two very disappointed kids !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Perfectly fine if not gimmicky egg cups. The "bucket" handle is a bit flimsy.

The only major issue is the small base makes them unstable for larger eggs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended. Eggs fit in perfectly. Very easy to clean and a great novelty item. Eating eggs has never been so much fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Had my old egg cups for years saw these and they really are sweet. Good price and arrived quick. Enjoy using them good quality and something a bit different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Nice items..Large enough to take large eggs as well as small..Dishwasherable and nicely priced..Delivery was quick and easy..Totally met our expectations..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This is a lovely little set. I have bought for my daughter as a gift. She will love them. Ideal for old fashioned style kitchen to keep on the shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Not as pleased with these as I thought I would be, eggs drop in the buckets rather than sit in them, arrived in time of expected date though, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)