Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
81
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
I didn't actually keep this kickboard as I had one bought for my little boy as a present. I returned it to "Surfdome" and they processed a refund straightaway - the whole process took just a matter of days. Very impressed so just wanted to comment on the speedy and excellent customer service! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This was purchased for my three and a half year old Grandson, who is just learning to swim,it is a good size for him, he play's with it as well as using it as a floating aid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Bought this for my 4 year old daughter, as I felt we were not progressing with the teaching lessons. I learnt with a kick board many years ago and I have found this product has helped my daughter move away from arm bands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Despite the age range on the product description being for older children we bought on of these for our 12 month old twins, they absolutely loved having it put under their tummy while we whoosed them around the swimming pool. It is a lovely, brightly coloured and sturdy float that we are clearly going to get loads of use out of. Often this type of float becomes dog eared quite quickly but this seems like it will last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Received kickboard quickly! Bright and cheerful just what I wanted for my water shy little boy (4 yrs). Only used product once so far, but is very sturdy and just a nice size; I didn't want too big a board for him. Just before using the product he became more confident in the pool, but still loved using his cheery board, esp as his little friend had one and he didn't. Overall a good product, does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Bought to help my 3 year old with his swimming and he's enjoyed using it in the water and it's a bright and colourful float. Well packaged and arrived in good time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This is a great little swimming aid. Its quite chunky and durable and realy helped with my son learning to kick and get his bum up when learning to swim.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
Great product our kids have loved using them, great for them to gain water confidence, small and light weight for easy transport.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Kickboard is smaller than others I have seen. This makes it easy to carry, but it doesn't give quite so much support in pool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
3 yr old daughter loves it, she has been using this as a swimming aid. However she keeps wanting to use it in the bath.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)