Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 23 September 2017
Quirky little family sci-fi film. Nicely animated with some fun references for the adults. Not as good as the sequel but worth a watch (besides, the sequel doesn't make sense without watching this first). Easy watching for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
Okay for kids I guess but the story is predictable and as an adult I didn't chuckle muc which is not a good sign as nowadays most animated kid movies have something for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
I enjoyed this film, and my children (8 and 6) liked it too. I find it useful when a film appeals to both a boy and a girl, especially since my little girl has a preference for pink/fairy/Barbie stories. This film had quite a good female lead, so wasn't just written off despite not starring Barbie...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
I rented the film from amazon. prime, I had watched the sequel and looked forward to seeing the original.
Great idea, and fun for children of all ages.
Would recommend it as an ideal family film for over the Easter Holidaya.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
A lovely entertaining movie that the kids and adults will enjoy. the 3D is good and it was very well priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Came next day. Fab price x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
good fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
So different. Love the uniqueness of this story. Great voice acting and a witty and funny story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
Very happy. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse