Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
I'd only heard of Vinnie a couple of years ago and in terms of conspiracy fact, not theory, or as near as, if your on the pulse of events, I'd not heard the like of this type of freedom of speech/food 4 thought content since the likes of Oakland rapper PARIS on 'sleeping with the enemy' and 'guerrilla funk'. With links to 'Jedi mind tricks' and R.A. the rugged man' this has to be lyrical quality with a wake-up call message for any true rap fan. It's more about lyrical quality than catchy 'draw you to' samples and melodies, definitely worth a buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
I happened to stumble across Vinnie Paz and I have not looked back. This is proper Hip Hop/Rap not all this new rubbish coming through. Hard Beats, Great lyrics, passion and stories. The commercial rap game is appalling, weak and pointless. Got loads of Paz to listen to, Jedi Mind Tricks and AOTP. Awesome. Brought my love for Rap/Hip Hop back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Exactly what I expected from Vinnie P. Amazing lyrics and production which is expected from Vinnie and is definitely worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
I've been into hip hop since 1986 and I can honestly say this album has to be one of the best I've ever bought/listened to. Vinne talks about a diverse range of subjects, includes a host of underground artists and all finished off with some of the best production. I highly recommend this album!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Best Rap solo album in a long time, a master at work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Love a bit of Vinnie P - always keeps it real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2010
Just listened to this for the 4th time & with every listen it gets better, not 1 bad track & there`s 21 (including intro). Vinnie knows how to pick a beat & although the album features an all star production list (including, Lord Finesse, Madlib & DJ Muggs) for me it`s the lesser known headz who provide the best beats(Shuko & C-Lance). The collab`s are also dope (even the track w/Paul Wall!), my favourite being Street Wars w/Clipse, whom i`ve previously slept on as a group, Block Mccloud provides the hook. I must admit i`ve never heard all the Jedi Mind Tricks albums & certainly parts of this album have a slightly more mainstream appeal but combined with Vinnie's hardcore lyrics, it works! I`m sure JMT will be back, Stoupe is now one half of Dutch w/Liz Fullerton who appears on the last track (deep song - a dedication to his late stepfather). Don`t hesitate in buying this, definately 1 of the top 5 rap albums of 2010.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Thumbs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
hard beats, hard rhymes, Paz knows how to create real hip hop music, really love it, i recommend it to all of the true hip hop heads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
this product came on time and with no complications. the cd itself is amazing. vinnie paz, pazienza, amazing. a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.03

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)