Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£4.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
I have searched for the perfect tea for me and this is it! It has a lovely refreshing taste and there is a lovely lingering after taste, instead with some teas when it tastes like I have drunk a pile of grass.

Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
This tea is very refreshing with the tangy taste of lemongrass and the warmth of the ginger.I find it lifts me in the middle of the day and I would highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
I actually liked the taste of this, but I came out in an allergic rash and made me itchy for days. I assumed all the ingredients were natural.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Very prompt delivery. The tea does exactly what it says on the packet. The tea tastes very pleasant and has a nice aroma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
I really enjoyed the tea, they have no caffiene in the teabgs. Very Refreshing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
i like these they're ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Very tasteful tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Lovely tea! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Lovely blend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
there is a hint of sweetener in this tea. I wanted a more zesty taste not a sweet end taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here