Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
76
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
Basic protractor, nothing special about it, it's not scratch proof or particularly hard wearing buy kids lose theirs every month so perfect price and does the job! Pleased with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
It does the job :) Not much to say on a protractor. I like the blue bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
prompt delivery, it was as described. To be recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Crossing fingers for a pass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Did not receive product in photo description , just cheap plain one could have got in local garage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Very small and snapped quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This is an old design with angles lines that can be easily lined up MUCH easier for many children to manage than some of the newer designs, especially where fine motor skills and visual skills might be an issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
It's a nice protractor. Not really much to say about it - honestly, it's nothing to get excited about. I'm just happy that it came in time and that it wasn't bad quality :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
This is a really good protractor. I use it for school and it is very durable. It has often been found at the bottom of my school bag but is still in good condition. I find it to be really easy to read. I would definitely recommend. It is fantastic quality and for such a cheap price! The delivery was super speedy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here