Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
148
3.2 out of 5 stars
Sims 3 (Nintendo Wii)
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 March 2017
A nice little game, ok there are a few things that could be better such as maybe better camera angles and the fact that it seems like every 2 minuets your sim has to be eating, sleeping and being entertained every time you turn your back but then again i appreciate the fact the developers have to keep the game going or it could get a lot boring. the controls take some getting used to but not impossible to get used to like some games, overall it is a fun game and one to pass the time to, I have got a few wii games but this is one of the more enjoyable ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
The delivery was super fast and came wrapped up and in great condition.

Unfortunately the game is not fun to play! The walls remain up so it's hard to see the characters or add things into the rooms. You can't build houses or extend your existing property. When your character falls pregnant, the child arrives the day after as a 10 year old! The characters leave the house a lot and so you have to keep bringing them back. Overall, very frustrating to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Game required quickly for Birthday girl and it arrived the Monday after ordering it Saturday ( child was told it would probably be here on Tuesday as Monday was a bank holiday)
Child ecstatic , mother extremely happy with a quiet life for fifteen minutes
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Quick delivery, product as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Unfortunately the copy doesn't work so can't really rate it. It arrived sharp enough though I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2011
I asked for this game because my PC didn't meet the system requirements. I, myself, didn't have any problems with the graphics or controls (no offence to other gamers), and found the entire game really fun. I found that at one point the game froze but that was only because the disk wasn't clean.
My only complaint is that when your sim gives birth you have to name the baby before you know the sex! I ended up only using "unisex" names like Ashley.
Overall this is a great game! I highly reccomend it!
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
Love it so much, glad I bought it! The controls are easy to work after an hour or two of getting used to them. Wanted something to keep me busy when I'm bored and this is it. Don't know why there aren't so many good reviews as I found this very fun and entertaining. :) As far as Wii games go this is brilliant! (Wish people would stop comparing it to the pc version, this is The Sims 3 on NINTENDO WII, emphasise on the 'nintendo wii') Would definitely recommend it! :D
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)