Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
177
3.9 out of 5 stars
Style: Single|Change
Price:£10.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
This is a fun item, and it helps to keep kids active indoors.
Once switched on, it glides along the floor easily (real wood, vinyl and tile), and doesn't mark furniture. We don't kick it. We use more of a firm 'punt' with the foot. It may well take more abuse, but we are happy to do what we've always done.
I'm not sure how long the batteries last, but we haven't changed them yet, and they went in at Xmas. It isn't used everyday.
If there is a negative, I would say it's the noise of the motor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
We loved this for a day but then the side split and it broke. One very sad birthday boy and an equally sad mummy who was looking forward to this instead of read balls. It was noisier than I anticipated. Not a problem but I just hadn't realised it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
This was a good buy. It was s gift for a friends son they have enjoyed playing with it.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
The item arrived promptly. It just about moves over smooth wooden floors and tiles - but not as effectively as I had hoped. My three year old niece played gently with it for about 15 minutes before it stopped working. I had fitted brand new alkaline batteries to it. I shall be seeking a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Works well, but my wee boy lost interest quickly cos it is very noisy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fun and well balanced. A little bit noisy.
To enjoy it most you better have a bit of space which often lack inhouse but a fun toy nontheless and quite reasonably priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Christmas present and recipient thinks great fun (especially in my house).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
It's just about OK. The batteries don't last long with the drain from the motor. My son took a couple of bites out of the bumper but it still works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Makes a big old racket, and novelty wore off in less than an hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Need good batteries and it eats through them but when it's working they love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)