Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
157
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2017
Essential for any hobby solderer!!!

This flux is cheap and does the job very well. It arrived quickly, and a tin this size should last a decent period of time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
I didn't get "nice clean" pale flux in a nice shiny tin... I got good old fashioned dark brown flux in a cheap plastic "tin".
But it still sucks up all the gack and helps the solder to stick so I'm not going to complain... well not much anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
As with all soldering flux the fumes can be toxic and should be used with good ventilation
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Does what it meant to and says on the box I use to repair micro hdmi ports on laptops tablets etc and does the job thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Excellent just what I expected and enough for what I want very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 August 2017
It's flux.

Did what it was supposed to do and did it well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Really Good "Flux" It's ideal for mending silver jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Nice packaging, nice price, good product. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
It's flux, if your looking at this product you know what it is & how it works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
What can I say. Solder flux in a tin. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)