Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop Kindle

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
29
3.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: LETTERS|Change
Price:£5.40+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
Very disappointed when I opened the box. So much packaging hiding a teeny tiny little letter rack inside! Its ok and it does hold a few letters but not at all what I was expecting. Suppose I should have read the description in more detail. Big lesson learnt.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Such a beautiful design and looks great but far too small, about half the size I was expecting. But disappointed as it looks so nice but not fit for the purpose.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Was smaller than I expected. I understand the sizes are on the post but the picture makes it appear much bigger and I was disappointed with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Far too small., not fit for purpose. Very disappointed scent itvstraight back. Ordered another bigger one from Amazon. Happy with new item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Very happy with my purchase, arrived very promptly and compliments the retro style kitchen in our new home. Would recommend this sight to others and use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This item is for a present. Slightly disappointed with the quality considering the price, should have been cheaper. It is okay but cannot say more than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Not too impressed, very very small and could hardly fit a letter in! Bought for a gift and was slight embarrassing to give!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Found this a disappointment, overpriced I think for the quality, as it looks much bigger in the foto than it actually is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY/PROBABLY HOLDS ABOUT HALF A DOZEN LETTERS.WENT STRAIGHT INTO RECYCLE BIN.SUITABLE FOR A DOLLS HOUSE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Not overly impressed I'm afraid, quite flimsy construction. Does the job but I'd have preferred it to be a bit sturdier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here