Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
I bought Olympus SZ 31 MR camera that charges from PC with a USB cable , but it takes ages for the battery to charge and even after several hours it never fully charges. The battery itself does not hold strong enough charge and runs out very quickly. This charger solves the problem, charges battery to maximum within minutes .Sadly it does not come with the camera and although it does not cost much , one has to buy it separately. I will recommend it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
It didn't work for my camera. Don't know whether this was down to a faulty product or not. Sadly we didn't discover this until we were away on holiday.

In fairness to the seller they did offer a refund and gave me a freepost return address, but in the meantime I managed to lose it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Thought this was something spacial for my camera and usb cable but it is not. Unless I am wrong its like any usb plug adaptor, was not specifically foy the olympus. Its still in its box and would have gone back but arrived on day before holiday. Think poetic licence was used in descriptions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Lost my charger for my camera got this one as it was a good price.Good service arrived when it said it would, arrived in good contition. Works well .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I needed a new one having hving lost my original one.It works. Unable to make any more comments on this topic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Perfect item sorely needed. Amazing delivery time. First class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Only a Euro plug in the box so this will do nicely'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
great item,easy storage well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
good value item received in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
fast delivery great lead cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here