Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
This was to replace the original fob that was lost and it is the same, quite heavy and delivered by Royal Mail
Luckily not by yodel couriers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Well made and everything I expected it to be. The price is amazing as it got a decent weight to it. Thought that it would be a load of rubbish but was plesently suprised by it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
great key ring, brought for my brother as it was so cheap great addition to his keys :) good sturdy key ring that hasn't damaged.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Excellent quality, comes exactly as shown in the picture. Would recommend to anybody in an instant, I am a very happy customer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
We wanted a quality Keyring for our new Renault car. Then we saw this Renault Logo Keyring. This item arrived super quick in 2 days, and was much better quality than we had expected. It is quite heavy, looks very well made, and we are delighted with it. This is just the finishing touch you should have for your car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
A lovely keyring and very solid. Son loved it for his renault clio. A lot of weight to this keyring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
It is a metal Renault keyring, perfect in size, not too big not too small, looks great, feels solid, not too heavy. Highly recommended unless you don't have a Renault then this isn't really the key ring for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
Excellent quality and value, very reasonable postage costs and speedy delivery.will have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Arrived today. Perfect size. Looks great on my keys. Goes perfect with my Renault Clio. Love it. I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
The product is what I was expecting. It does the job and is a nice addition to my car keys but it's not a fantastic product. It is heavier than I imagined which suggests its made of good stuff but unfortunately there are glue stains where the two pieces of metal join. This means if you look closely it doesn't look great. But it's still a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)